Winter Season 2017 / 2018

Just a little something for the weekend…

The Winter Season of Concerts start September

Carlton park

Sunday 10th September 2017 -Swing Favourites

Sunday 15th October 2017  – Glenn Miller evening 
Sunday 12th November 2017  – When Ella met Billie 
Sunday 14th January 2018  – Big Band Classics
Sunday 11th February 2018  – Shaken not stirred
Sunday 18th March 2018 – Michael Buble evening 
Holiday Inn

Sunday 17th September 2017 -Swing Favourites

Sunday 22nd October 2017 – Glenn Miller evening
Sunday 26th November 2017 – When Ella met Billie
Sunday 28th January 2018 – Big Band Classics
Sunday 18th February 2018 – Shaken not stirred
Sunday 25th March 2018 – Michael Buble evening

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *