All posts by Dearne Big Band

Winter Season 2016 – 2017-old

The Dearne Big Band is pleased to announce the dates for the winter season at both Carlton Park Rotherham, and the Holiday Inn Barnsley.

 

Carlton park
Sunday 11th September 2016 – Big Band Classics
Sunday 16th October 2016 – Music from the Glenn Miller years
Sunday 13th November 2016 – Songs that won the war
Sunday 15th January 2017 – Sinatra & Ella evening
Sunday 12th February 2017 – The Magic of the Musicals
Sunday 12th March 2017 –  Las Vegas with the Rat Pack
Holiday inn gig dates
Sunday 25th September 2016 – Big Band Classics
Sunday 30th October 2016 – Music from the Glenn Miller years
Sunday 27th November 2016 – Songs that won the war
Sunday 29th January 2017 – Sinatra & Ella evening
Sunday 26th February 2017 – The Magic of the Musicals
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Las Vegas with the Rat Pack